Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grand Rapids - Shops at Plaza

5 rating

Took my son here for his haircut. It's a great spot for boys and men. We moved from Lansing to GR and were happy to see there were sport clips in GR. Hali was his stylist and she did a great job of cutting and styling his hair. We didn't use it, but they also have online check in which I highly recommend for busy times.

5 rating

The service with Hali was great and was the best looking haircut I've had in months!

4 rating

Great service.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Heather C. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Took my son here for his haircut. It's a great spot for boys and men. We moved from Lansing to GR an"

5
Calvin V. | January 7, 2020 Google

"The service with Hali was great and was the best looking haircut I've had in months!"

4
Joey T. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Great service."

5
Cody H. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Never had a bad haircut from this place."

5
Don K. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Excellent customer service and pleasant atmosphere. Nadia is a fantastic stylist and always smiling."

5
Caleb Y. | December 6, 2019 Google

"This place gives great haircuts and they provide hair wash so I can go about my day without having h"

5
Dunamis V. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Nadia was incredible, and the entire staff has always been so consistently great!"

5
Maddy S. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Jordan cut my sons hair and did an amazing job! Super friendly, outgoing, and does a great job cutti"

5
Dan V. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Lauren was awesome. Friendly , good service .speed of service was excellent . She is a credit to the"

5
Thomas S. | September 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/HlnfonUxdZNNNCZV61P7nA?hrid=H-3YLY2WSSn7wHHgwMOKZw"