Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grand Rapids - Shops at Plaza

5 rating

Jordan cut my sons hair and did an amazing job! Super friendly, outgoing, and does a great job cutting hair!

5 rating

Lauren was awesome. Friendly , good service .speed of service was excellent . She is a credit to the team.

5 rating
  • 09/24/19
  • Thomas S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/HlnfonUxdZNNNCZV61P7nA?hrid=H-3YLY2WSSn7wHHgwMOKZw

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Maddy S. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Jordan cut my sons hair and did an amazing job! Super friendly, outgoing, and does a great job cutti"

5
Dan V. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Lauren was awesome. Friendly , good service .speed of service was excellent . She is a credit to the"

5
Thomas S. | September 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/HlnfonUxdZNNNCZV61P7nA?hrid=H-3YLY2WSSn7wHHgwMOKZw"

5
ben m. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Checking in online is a big help for me. My stylist Jessica did an amazing job. I would recommend go"

5
Benjamin M. | September 15, 2019 Facebook

"Got my haircut by Jessica yesterday and could be happier. She was friendly and very professional. 10"

5
Taylor N. | September 12, 2019 Google

"Quick and friendly service! Jordan was great!"

5
Josie S. | August 22, 2019 Facebook

"Sport Clips stylists understand that men (and boys) want a great haircut, relaxing shampoo, and prof"

5
Mark K. | August 9, 2019 Google

"I am always impressed with the friendly staff and consistent quality hair cut. I haven't met an empl"

5
Jonathon B. | July 29, 2019 Google

"My hairstylist Anastasia did an amazing job and showed exemplary customer service! Definitely recomm"

5
Paul L. | July 29, 2019 Google

"I've been getting my hair cut by Kendra over the last month or so and she's been awesome! The other "