Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grand Rapids - Shops at Plaza

5 rating

Grate job

4 rating

As with all sports clips, my experience was pretty good. Hair cut, hot towel shoulder massage. They were having customer appreciation month so I got a double MVP for the price of one. Store is very clean wait time wasn't too bad considering it was pretty busy.

4 rating

Love it Ask for Lyndsey!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
Jon A. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Grate job"

4
Chance F. | July 14, 2021 Google

" As with all sports clips, my experience was pretty good. Hair cut, hot towel shoulder massage. They"

4
Peter C. | June 27, 2021 Google

" Love it Ask for Lyndsey!"

3
OlaoluwaTomiwa K. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Decent, not so bad job cutting my hair. Nice conversation as well. Check in online if you don't wan"

5
Gloria M. | June 23, 2021 Google

" They did a great job on my kids hair an my dad liked his hair cut as well"

5
Larry R. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Had a great haircut here, will be going back."

5
Michael C. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Lyndsey is such a godsend, her experience definitely shows and she made me look 10 years younger lo"

5
Paul Y. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Me and my wife had our hair cut. My wife commented. Best haircut ever. Mine was likewise. The styli"

5
The S. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Sport clips is never a bad visit, I have a rat tail braid that I call my Jedi braid, and she cut my"

5
Chet D. | April 6, 2021 Google

" LINDSEY IS AMAZING!!! I came in for a haircut in preparation for an interview because this is my fa"